ff1adb91ee · fix(tm):建立 Trusted 唯一性与 Supersede 治理 · Updated 2026-09-18 06:44:14 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?